Atlas Shrugged & Fountain Head Meetup Groups

loading data...
Groups 3 Members 69 Interested 55 Cities 3 Country 1

Largest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
1

ROC is open to anyone with a genuine curiosity or love of Ayn Rand, her books, her philosophy, classical liberalism, or capitalism. We're mostly a family-friendly social group, but if there's interest in study groups, we can make those happen too. We

36
Members
2

We started this group when the KC Objectivist group dissolved wishing to continue our twice monthly study of the philosophy of Ayn Rand. We frequently use Leonard Piekoff's "Objectivist Philosophy of Ayn Rand" as our study guide as well as other mate

27
Members
3

-Greater Milwaukee Area Fans of Ayn Rand and Objectivism- This group is for anyone who appreciates the work of novelist-philosopher Ayn Rand. Ayn Rand is best known as the author of the novels Atlas Shrugged and The Fountainhead. Ayn Rand once wrote

5
Members

Newest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
June 23, 2014

-Greater Milwaukee Area Fans of Ayn Rand and Objectivism- This group is for anyone who appreciates the work of novelist-philosopher Ayn Rand. Ayn Rand is best known as the author of the novels Atlas Shrugged and The Fountainhead. Ayn Rand once wrote

5
Members
January 2, 2014

ROC is open to anyone with a genuine curiosity or love of Ayn Rand, her books, her philosophy, classical liberalism, or capitalism. We're mostly a family-friendly social group, but if there's interest in study groups, we can make those happen too. We

36
Members
June 22, 2011

We started this group when the KC Objectivist group dissolved wishing to continue our twice monthly study of the philosophy of Ayn Rand. We frequently use Leonard Piekoff's "Objectivist Philosophy of Ayn Rand" as our study guide as well as other mate

27
Members
  • Subscribe to a feed of Atlas Shrugged & Fountain Head Meetup Groups:

Find a Atlas Shrugged & Fountain Head Meetup Group near you